As I experienced the best feeling all over the world.

But how long can it be?

I want it forever! All of my life!

This feeling bring me up to the sky, to the stars. But after 1 or 2 month, it's over. Anyway it's not a problem. After some time it's necessary that the Big Love turns into something else... to a strong attachment to somebody. And when you feel that your love is not the same that in the beginning was (it's stronger now), and you need that person so much, you start to feel, that he (she) became an important part of your life. Then, the person who you love, says: "I don't need you anymore. I don't love you. The time we spent together was good, but now it's over. We can be friends."

Yes, the hardest part was letting go not taking part. You really broke my heart.

Címkék: szerelem kapcsolatok suddenly

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ember.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr441558449

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása